morningtology

take it easy, it maybe useless

Too Many Spam from IMO

leave a comment »

no spam!

Image via Wikipedia

I don’t how it actually works. But after weeks I registered for a blog in IMO, there are huge amount of spam that are redirected to my email account. All the spam are actually notifications about comment on the IMO’s blog post. Unfortunately, the comments are likely sent from spamming machine. I think this is an annoying problem. I have several wordpress blog but, such problem never happened. I mean, spamming comment on the blog post never occurred on the my wordpress blog. So, this is important issue that have to be addressed quickly by the IMO’s management😀

Enhanced by Zemanta

Written by ardinusw

July 22, 2011 at 5:16 pm

Posted in Indonesia

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

